Members Benefit

  • You will receive recognition on our FOA website as an affiliate vendor.
  • Two meetings per year with all the board members; access to meet local board members to discuss vendor updates and challenges
  • FOA will help communicate to the 80+ stores (and growing) franchisee members regarding mutually beneficial deals and updates from the vendor. FOA can send e-mails from the vendor each month to all the members promoting their products and deals
  • Will communicate feedback received from our franchisee members to you to help eliminate field issues and grow sales `Will help build partnering spirit between franchisees and vendors

Position : President
Name : Edward Denorio
Email id : Edjen711@gmail.com
Phone No : (516) 902-2711

Position : Board Member
Name : Ravi Singh
Email id : Rvotaal@yahoo.com
Phone No : (818) 970-3848

Position : Board Member
Name : David Singh
Email id : dave_1singh@yahoo.com
Phone No : (602) 614-8083

Position : Board Member
Name : Peter Hess
Email id : Petes7eleven@yahoo.com
Phone No : (631) 241-6220

Position : Secretary
Name : Mohammad Razin
Email id : Bangal711@att.net
Phone No : (772) 530-2674

Position : Vice President
Name : Dhaval Patel
Email id : DP4270@gmail.com
Phone No : (732) 331-6891

Position : Board Member
Name : Rocky Singh
Email id : Nekpalsingh@yahoo.com
Phone No : (480) 239-7271

Position : Board Member
Name : Aman Singh
Email id : amanpret711@gmail.com
Phone No : (949) 690-0440

Position : Treasurer
Name : Parag Veera
Email id : paragveera@yahoo.com
Phone No : (714) 507-8436

Position : Board Member
Name : Narendra Gharia
Email id : Ngharia@gmail.com
Phone No : (201) 306-3845

Position : Board Member
Name : Edward Jurewic
Email id : Ejurewic@CFL.RR.com
Phone No : (407) 756-0753

Position : Board Member
Name : Mehul Patel
Email id : Medatar@gmail.com
Phone No : (407) 557-0211